Advocates for Georgia's Elderly Since 1953

Contact Us

 Georgia Health Care Association

 160 Country Club Drive
 Stockbridge, Georgia 30281
 Phone: (678) 289-6555
 Fax: (6780-289-6400

 Email: info@ghca.info




 

Staff Contacts

Tony Marshall, President & CEO
tony.marshall@ghca.info  
(678) 289-6643

Devon Bacon, Director of Communications
dbacon@ghca.info

(678) 783-1703

Sylvia Barnes, Director of Assisted Living & Affiliates
sbarnes@ghca.info

(678) 289-0842

Russel Carlson, VP for Government Relations
rcarlson@ghca.info

(678) 783-1704

Pam Clayton, VP of Quality Advancement & Regulatory Affairs
pclayton@ghca.info

(678) 902-9224

Jacquelyn Cutting, Director of Finance
jcutting@ghca.info
(678) 902-9220

Jonna Knight, Administrative Assistant
jknight@ghca.info

(678) 902-9226

Donna Nackers, Vice President of Reimbursement
dnackers@ghca.info
678-902-9221

Tiffany Nelson, MIPS Program Grant Coordinator
tnelson@ghca.info
(478) 258-9483

Mendee Rock, VP of Membership Services
mrock@ghca.info
(678) 783-1702