Advocates for Georgia's Elderly Since 1953


2018-2019 GHCA Board Members Elected

GHCA is pleased to announce the 2018-2019 Board of Directors whom were elected during the House of Delegates meeting at the GHCA/GCAL Summer Convention last week.

Georgia Speaker of the House David Ralston was present during the meeting to install the following:

Dr. Ron Westbury, Chair
Michael Ferguson, Vice Chair
Jerry Patton, Secretary
Donna Stefano, Treasurer

At Large Members:
Laura Backus
Brad Bilbo
Renee Ellis
Lucy Rogers
Paul Zani

Council Presidents (Elected during the Spring Council Tour):
Gregory Davis, East Central
Suzanne Gerhardt, Metro Atlanta
Wanda Davis, Middle Georgia
Kerry Smith, Northeast
Nick Lancaster, Northwest
Chris Murray, Southeast
Rena Bledsoe, Southwest
Spencer Windham, West Central

Additional Board Members:
Tracie Clark, SOURCE Board Representative   
Barbara Mitchell, GCAL Board Representative 
Debbie Meade, AHCA/NCAL Representative       
Harve Bauguess, Past Chair         

Congratulations to all of our newly-elected officers!